Česká centra, Czech Centres

Česká centra / Czech centres - logo

Program

12.11.2007 0:00 - 17.2.2008 0:00

Made in Prague: Nový český film na turné v Británii

Putovní přehlídka českého filmu organizovaná Českým centrem Londýn ve spolupráci se City Screen Cinemas navštíví 15 regionálních kin a představí výběr šesti filmů z londýnské přehlídky.

 

tisková zpráva

 

VSTUPENKY: www.picturehouses.co.uk  nebo volejte pokladnu na telefonu 0871 704 2068

 

Cinema City, Norwich  (Nov 12 – 26)

Mon, Nov 12 -  Grandhotel at 8:45 PM

Mon, Nov 19 – Fimfarum 2 at 8:30 PM

Mon, Nov 26 – It’s Gonna Get Worse at 8:45 PM

 

Richmond Filmhouse, London (Dec 16)

Sun, Dec 16 – Marcela at 12noon

Sun, Dec 16 – Beaty in Trouble at cca 1:45 PM (tbc.)

 

Arts Picturehouse, Cambridge (Nov 18 – Jan 13)

Sun, Nov 18 – Indian and the Nurse

Sun, Nov 25 – Grandhotel

Sun, Dec 02 – Marcela at 2.30pm

Sun, Dec 09 – Indian and the Nurse at 2.30pm

Sun, Jan 06 – Fimfarum 2 at 2.30pm

Sun, Jan 13 – Beauty in Trouble at 2.30pm

Sun, Jan 20 - It’s Gonna Get Worse at 2.30pm

 

Exeter Picturehouse, Exeter  (Nov 20 – Dec 11)

Tue, Nov 20 – Grandhotel at 6:45 PM

Tue, Nov 27 – Fimfárum 2 at 6:30 PM

Tue, Dec 04 – Indian and the Nurse at 6:30 PM

Tue, Dec 11 – Marcela at 6:45 PM

 

 

 

The Ritzy Brixton, London (Nov 25 – Jan 20)

Sun, Nov 25 – Indian and the Nurse

Sun, Dec 09 – Grandhotel

Sun, Dec 16 – Beauty in Trouble

Sun, Jan 06 – It’s Gonna Get Worse

Sun, Jan 13 – Marcela

Sun, Jan 20 – Fimfarum 2

 

Duke of York's Picturehouse, Brighton (Dec 02)

Sun, Dec 02 – Beauty in Trouble at 11:30 AM

 

Greenwich Picturehouse, London (Dec 02 – Jan 06)

Sun, Dec 02 – Grandhotel

Sun, Dec 09 – Fimfarum 2

Sun, Dec 16 – Indian and the Nurse

Sun, Dec 30 – Marcela

Sun, Jan 06 – Beauty in Trouble

 

Little Theatre Cinema, Bath (Dec 04 – 18)

Tue, Dec 04 – Fimfarum 2

Tue, Dec 11 – Grandhotel

Tue, Dec 18 – Marcela

 

Picturehouse @FACT, Liverpool (Dec 15 – 20)

Sat, Dec 15 – It’s Gonna Get Worse at 2.30pm

Thu, Dec 20 – Fimfarum 2 at 6.30pm

 

City Screen Picturehouse, York  (Jan 06 - 27)

Sun, Jan 06 – Marcela 

Sun, Jan 13 – Indian and the Nurse

Sun, Jan 20 – Grandhotel

Sun, Jan 27 – Fimfarum 2

 

  

Phoenix Picturehouse, Oxford (Dec 16 – Jan 20)

Sun, Dec 16 – Marcela

Sun, Dec 30 – Indian and the Nurse

Sun, Jan 06 – Grandhotel

Sun, Jan 13 – Fimfarum 2

Sun, Jan 20 – Beauty in Trouble

 

The Belmont Picturehouse, Aberdeen (Jan 02 – 23)

Wed, Jan 02 – Grandhotel

Wed, Jan 09 – Marcela

Wed, Jan 16 – Beauty in Trouble

Wed, Jan 23 – Fimfarum 2

 

The Hyde Park Picture House, Leeds (Feb 03)

Sun, Feb 03 – Fimfarum 2

 

Harbour Lights Picturehouse, Southampton (Jan 13 – Feb 10)

Sun, Jan 13 – Grandhotel

Sun, Jan 20 – Marcela

Sun, Jan 27 – Beauty in Trouble

Sun, Feb 03 – Indian and the Nurse

Sun, Feb 10 – Fimfarum 2

 

Filmhouse, Edinburgh (Feb 13 – 17)

Wed, Feb 13 – It’s Gonna Get Worse

Thu, Feb 14 – Grandhotel

Fri, Feb 15 – Marcela

Sat, Feb 16 - Fimfarum

Sat, Feb 16 – Indian and the Nurse

Sun, Feb 17 – Beauty in Trouble

 

          

 

Místo konání:

30 Kensington Palace Gardens
W8 4QY Londýn,
Velká Británie

Datum:

Od: 12.11.2007 0:00
Do: 17.2.2008 0:00

Organizátor:

City Screen Picturehouses, Czech Centre, Czech Film Center


Připomenutí akce
Tuto akci nelze připomenout, protože akce již začala